ELECTIONS TO THE NCC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

April 3, 2019 Denver, CO





SUMMARY OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

National Concrete Consortium

- √ 11 elected officers
- √ 10 elected by membership
 - 6 SARs (NCC Regions)
 - 1 Contractor
 - 1 Supplier
 - 1 Academia
 - 1 At-large
- √ 1 FHWA ex-officio
- √ 1 Chair, (SAR elected by Executive Committee)



CURRENT NCC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- √ 3 NCC Regions:
 - Region 1-2 Neal Fannin, PennDOT (term expires 2019)
 - Region 1-2 Drew Waldrop, Alabama DOT (term expires 2020)
 - Region 3 James Krstulovich, Illinois DOT(term expires 2019)
 - Region 3 Dan Miller, Ohio DOT (term expires 2020)
 - Region 4 Lieska Halsey, Nebraska DOR (term expires 2019)
 - Region 4 Eric Prieve, Colorado DOT (term expires 2020)
- ✓ Contractor Mike Byers, Indiana ACPA (term expires 2019)
- ✓ Supplier Al Innis, Lafarge-Holcim (term expires 2019)
- ✓ Academia Tyler Ley, OSU (term expires 2020)
- ✓ At-large Gary Fick, Trinity CMS (term expires 2020)
- ✓ Chair Maria Masten, MnDOT (term expires 2019)
- ✓ FHWA ex-officio Mike Praul, FHWA DC

ADDITIONAL PERSONNEL

- ✓ State Report Coordinator CP Tech Center
- ✓ Meeting Records and Coordinator CP Tech Center
- ✓ Secretary/Treasurer CP Tech Center
- ✓ NCC/TTCC Liaison Khyle Clute, Iowa DOT (Lead State)







Uniting agencies, industry, and researchers to advance concrete pavement technology

TODAY'S ELECTIONS FOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

EVEN YEAR - NO

- √ 1 per NCC Regions 1-2, 3 and 4
- ✓ Academia
- ✓ At-large

ODD YEAR - YES

- √ 1 per NCC Regions 1-2, 3 and 4
- ✓ Contractor
- √ Supplier
- ✓ Chair



CHAIR

✓ Maria Masten, MnDOT (term expires 2019)



NCC REGION 1-2

(12 STATES)

- ✓ Alabama (Drew Waldrop term expires 2020)
- √ Florida
- √ Georgia
- √ Kentucky
- ✓ Louisiana
- ✓ Massachusetts
- ✓ New York
- ✓ North Carolina
- ✓ Pennsylvania (Neal Fannin term
- √ South Carolina
- ✓ Tennessee
- ✓ West Virginia







NCC REGION 3

(10 STATES)

- √ Illinois (James Krstulovich term expires 2019)
- ✓ Indiana
- √lowa
- √ Kansas
- ✓ Michigan
- ✓ Missouri
- ✓ Minnesota
- ✓ Ohio (Dan Miller term expires 2020)
- ✓ Wisconsin
- ✓ Illinois Tollway





NCC REGION 4 (13 STATES)

- √ California
- ✓ Colorado (Eric Prieve term expires 2020)
- ✓ Idaho
- ✓ Montana
- ✓ Nebraska (Lieska Halsey term expires 2019)
- ✓ Nevada
- ✓ North Dakota
- ✓ Oklahoma
- ✓ Oregon
- √ South Dakota
- ✓ Texas
- ✓ Utah
- ✓ Washington





CONTRACTOR

✓ Mike Byers – Indiana ACPA (term expires 2019)



SUPPLIER

✓ Al Innis – Lafarge-Holcim (term expires 2019)





WELCOME TO THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE





