InTrans / Feb 17, 2021

CMAT’s Shane named chair of TRB committee

Jennifer Shane has been named chair of the Transportation Research Board Standing Committee on Construction Management (AFH10).

Shane is an associate professor in the Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering and is the director of the Construction Management and Technology Program at the Institute for Transportation.

Read more about it here.