CLOSE OVERLAY

Completed Research

Jan, 2003
Aug, 2001
Mar, 2001
Aug, 2000
Aug, 2000
Dec, 1998

Aaleti, Sriram

Abendroth, Robert

Adu-Gyamfi, Yaw

Ahn, Soyoung

Albrecht, Chris

Albritton, Paul

palbritt@iastate.edu | View Profile

Technical Training Coordinator, Iowa LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Aldemir Bektaş, Başak

Alipour, Alice

alipour@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structure and Infrastructure Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Alleman, James E.

Allen, B.J.

Almagambetov, Akhan

Anderson, Chris

Anderson-Wilk, Mark

Andrle, Stephen

Armstrong, M.

Ashlock, Jeramy

jashlock@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Atchley, Paul

Babcock, Michael

Bai, Yong

Balakrishnan, Bimal

Basmajian, Carlton

Baumel, C. Phillip

Becker, Matthew T.

Bektaş, Fatih

Berg, Richard

Bergeson, Ken

Bernard Bracy, Jill

Berndt, Mark

Bham, Ghulam

Bhatti, M. Asghar

Bielnberg, Robert W.

Bierwagen, Dean

Bigelow, Jake

Boeckenstedt, Randy

Boeckmann, Andrew

Bolluyt, James

Bowders, John

Boyle, Linda

Brasche, Lisa

Brink, Marcia

Brown, Henry

Brundy, Curtis

Burdine, Nick

bird@iastate.edu | View Profile

Systems Analyst, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Buss, Ashley

Buttlar, William G.

Cable, James K.

Campbell, James F.

Canales, Augusto

Cantor, David

Carlson, Paul

Carriker, Glenn

Carriquiry, Alicia

Celik, Koray

Cetin, Bora

Cetin, Kristen

Ceylan, Halil

hceylan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

ISU Site Director, FAA PEGASAS COE for General Aviation

Chang, George K.

Chen, An

Cheng, Yang

Chitturi, Madhav

Cho, In-Ho

icho@iastate.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering

Chong, Wai Kiong "Oswald"

Christopher, Barry

Chrysler, Susan

Chu, Jian

Clausen, Carol

Constantinescu, George S.

Coree, Brian

Corringham, Thomas

Corritore, Cindy

Crum, Michael

Dahlberg, Justin

dahlberg@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, National Center for Wood Transportation Structures

Dai, Ran

Damiano, Peter

Dark, Veronica

Dawson, Andrew

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Dehman, Amjad

Deng, Yaohua "Jimmy"

Dissanayake, Sunanda

Dong, Liang

Dong-O'Brien, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Drakopoulos, Alex

Duckworth, William

Edara, Praveen

Eichner, Don

Eisel, Joyce

Eisenmann, David

Emch, Michael E.

Eshan, Dave

Faller, Ronald

Fanous, F.S.

Fay, Laura

Ferragut, Theodore

Fick, Gary

Forkenbrock, D.J.

Franz, L.S.

Freeseman, Katelyn

Frentress, Daniel

Fu, Liping

Fulcher, Chris

Gates, Timothy

Ge, Zhi

Gelder, Brian

Gieselman, Heath

Gieseman, Dan

Gkritza, Konstantina

Gopalakrishnan, Kasthurirangan

Gopalaratnam, Vellore

Govindarajulu, Nalini

Gransberg, Doug

Gray, Joe

Greenfield, Tina

Greimann, Lowell

Grove, Jim

Gu, Roy

Gutierrez, David A.

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Hancock, Mike

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Research Scientist, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Program Manager (PI), Aurora

Harrington, Dale

Hasiuk, Franek

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR

Program Manager (Co-PI), Aurora

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Heitzman, Michael

Holland, Steve

Holloway, James C.

Hooton, Doug

Horowitz, Alan J.

Hosteng, Travis

Hu, Chao

Hu, Yi

Hu, Jiong

Hu, Guiping

Huan, Luke

Hurt, Douglas

Ikuma, Kaoru

Jahren, Charles

Jang, Wooseung

Jaselskis, Ed

Jeong, Hyung Seok "David"

Jeyapalan, K.

Jin, Xia

Johnson, Thomas

Jones, LaDon

Kaiser, Mark

Kaleita, Amy

Kamyab, Ali

Kandil, Amr

Kane, Kevin

Kannel, Ed

Karamihas, Stephen

Keierleber, Brian

Keller, Tim

Kelly, Eric

Kent, John L.

Keren, Nir

Kevern, John T.

Khan, Sameer A.

Khattak, Aemal

Khazanovich, Lev

Kiger, Sam

Kihl, Mary

Kim, Sunghwan

sunghwan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Research Scientist, Institute for Transportation

King, Dan

deking@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

King, Tyson

Klaiber, Wayne

Klein, Cerry M.

Knapp, Keith

kknapp@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, Iowa LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Kohtz, Justine

Kong, Song-Charng

Krishnan, Krishna

Kroeger, Dennis

Kuntemeyer, Marilyn

Kurt, Carl

Kwon , Tae

tjkwon@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta

LaViolette, Michael

Laflamme, Simon

laflamme@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Lebow, Stan

Lechtenberg, Karla

Ledolter, Johannes

Lee, Yoon-Si

Lee, Jonghyun

Lee, Hosin "David"

hosin-lee@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa , Institute for Transportation

Leu, Ming

Ley, Tyler

Li, Rui

Li, Haitao

Lingenfelter, Jessica

Litteral, Theresa

litteral@iastate.edu | View Profile

Statewide MDST Facilitator, Iowa LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Liu, Yue

Liu, Zhengyu

zhengyu@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Loehr, J. Erik

Lohnes, Robert

Lomboy, Gilson

Lu, Ping

MacDonald, Heather

Madson, Katherine

kmadson@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Maggio, Mark

Mahayni, Riad

Mahedi, Masrur

Manjunath, Deepak

Marshall, Dawn

Mathur, Durga Raj

Maze, Tom

McCall, Bill

McCoy, Patrick

McDonald, Tom

McGarvey, Ron

McGehee, Daniel V.

Meister, James

Mercier, Cletus

Meyer, Dylan

Meyer, Eric

Miller, Kelly

Mina, Mani

Misra, Anil

Monache, Luca

Mooney, Michael

Moore, Brian

Morris, Max

Mulinazzi, Thomas E.

Mundy, Ray

Muste, Marian

marian-muste@uiowa.edu

Research Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Nambisan, Shashi

Naraghi, Hossein

Nath, Ravi

National Center for Atmospheric Research,

Nelson, Aleksander

Nemmers, Charles

Ng, Kam

Nilakanta, Sree

Nixon, Wilfred

Noble, James

Notbohm, Thomas

Olson, E.G.

Oneyear, Nicole

Ong, Say Kee

Orton, Sarah

Otto, Dan

O’Donnell, Megan

Pagano, Anthony

Pajouh, Mojdeh

Parker, Steven

Parkhurst, Derrick

Peek-Asa, Corinne

Peralta, Joana

Perez, Michael

Pesti, Geza

Phares, Brent

bphares@iastate.edu | View Profile

Bridge Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Pitt, John

Plazak, David

Poldolsky, Joseph

Porter, Max

Qin, Hantang

Rahmatalla, Salam

Rajewski, Daniel

Rasheed, Hayder

Rasmussen, Robert

Regenold, Michele

Rehmann, Chris

rehmann@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Reid, John

Reyes, Michelle

Richards, Beth

brich@iastate.edu | View Profile

Program Coordinator, SUDAS , Institute for Transportation

Rodriguez, Lulu

Roesler, Jeffrey

Rongerude, Jane

Roohanirad, Ali

Rosenblad, Brent

Rouse, Matt

Rowings, James E.

Ruiz, J. Mauricio

Ruiz-Juri, Natalia

Rushton, G.

Russell, E.R.

Rust, Daniel

Rutherford, Cassandra J.

Saadi, Jamila

Sadati, Seyedhamed

Salim, Md.

Salim, Hani

Sandford Bernhardt, Kristen L.

Sanford Berhardt, Kristen

Sarkar, Partha

Savolainen, Peter

pete@msu.edu

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

Schaefer, Vern

vern@iastate.edu | View Profile

Interim Director, CEER , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Scheibe, Kevin

Schlorholtz, Scott

Schmidt, Jennifer

Schnoor, Jerald

Schrock, Steven D.

Schwartz, Charles W.

See, Chen Fei

Seo, Junwon

Shafei, Behrouz

shafei@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structural Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Shah, Surendra

Shane, Jennifer

jsshane@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Co-Director, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Radhey

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Shaw, John G.

Shen, Jay

Sherman, Peter

Shinn, Duane

Shrotriya, Pranav

Sicking, Dean L.

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Smith, Carlo D.

Smith, Gordon

Smith, Duane

Smith, L. Douglas

Somani, Arun

Souleyrette, Reginald

Sperry, Robert

Sritharan, Sri

sri@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Stanton, Gary

Steffes, Bob

Stevens, Larry

Stewart, Timothy W.

Stewart, Richard

Stoner, J.W.

Storm, Brandon

Stout, Tom

Strauss, Tim

Strong, Kelly

Sturgill, Roy

sturgill@iastate.edu | View Profile

Construction Engineer, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Sugumaran, Ramanathan

Suleiman, Muhannad

Sun, Carlos

Sweeney II, Donald C.

Taavola, Daryl

AECOM , Institute for Transportation

Takle, Gene

Takle, Eugene

Taylor, Peter

ptaylor@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Research Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Taylor, Gary

Thomas, Gary

Thompson, Jan

Tikalsky, Paul

Timmerman, Marc A.

Trauth, Kathleen

Tritsch, Steven

Turkan, Yelda

Turner, Dennis

Twomey, Janet

Vallati, Manoj

Van Dam, Tom

Van Gerpen, J.H.

Velipasalar, Senem

Veneziano, David

dvenez@iastate.edu | View Profile

Safety Circuit Rider, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Vennapusa, Pavana

Virkler, Mark

Waggoner, Kathleen

Waid, Danny

Walter, Clyde

Walters, Russell

Walton, Scott

Wang, Kejin

kejinw@iastate.edu | View Profile

PCC Engineer, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Wang, Pingfeng

Wang, Lizhi

Washer, Glenn

Weaver, Pat

Weiss, Jason

Wen, Zhiyou

White, David

Wiegand, Paul

pwiegand@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, SUDAS , Institute for Transportation

Wiener, Gerry

gerry@ucar.edu

National Center for Atmospheric Research , Institute for Transportation

Wies, Richard

Williams, Chris

rwilliam@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, AMPP , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Wipf, Terry

Wood, Doug

Yildirim, Mehmet Bayram

Zakery, Fatemeh

Zhang, H. Michael

Zheng, Junxing

Zhou, Xuesong

Zhou, Jiangping

Zhu, Jin

Zhu, Zhengyuan

van Leeuwen, Hans

TOP