CLOSE OVERLAY

In-Progress Research

Sep, 2018

Adam, John

jfadam@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Albritton, Paul

palbritt@iastate.edu | View Profile

Technical Training Coordinator, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Alipour, Alice

alipour@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structure and Infrastructure Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Arenas Amado, Antonio

Ashlock, Jeramy

jashlock@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Bektaş, Fatih

Ceylan, Halil

hceylan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

ISU Site Director, FAA PEGASAS COE on General Aviation

Cho, In-Ho

icho@iastate.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering

Cochran, Eric

ecochran@iastate.edu

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Cox, Ronald

Dahlberg, Justin

dahlberg@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Demir , Ibrahim

Dong-O'Brien, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Freeseman, Katelyn

Gilbert, Stephen

gilbert@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Associate Director, Virtural Reality Applications Center

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Center

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Teaching Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Hosteng, Travis

Jahren, Charles

Keren, Nir

Kim, Sunghwan

sunghwan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Research Scientist, Institute for Transportation

King, Dan

deking@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Knapp, Keith

kknapp@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Laflamme, Simon

laflamme@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Lee, Hosin "David"

hosin-lee@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa , Institute for Transportation

Ling, Yifeng

Litteral, Theresa

litteral@iastate.edu | View Profile

Statewide MDST Facilitator, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Liu, Zhengyu

zhengyu@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Madson, Katherine

kmadson@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Moore, Brian

brian.moore@iceasb.org

Iowa County Engineers Service Bureau , Institute for Transportation

Muste, Marian

marian-muste@uiowa.edu

Research Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Naraghi, Hossein

Nlenanya, Inya

inya@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist , Institute for Transportation

Program Manager, Iowa Pavement Management Program

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Oneyear, Nicole

noneyear@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist , Institute for Transportation

Phares, Brent

bphares@iastate.edu | View Profile

Bridge Research Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Qin, Hantang

Randall, Jesse

Ren, Juan

Sarkar, Soumik

soumiks@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Sassani, Alireza

asassani@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Savolainen, Peter

pete@msu.edu

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

Schaefer, Vern

vern@iastate.edu | View Profile

Interim Director, CEER , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Scheibe, Kevin

Shafei, Behrouz

shafei@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structural Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shane, Jennifer

jsshane@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

W. A. Klinger Teaching Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Shen, Jay

Sikorsky, Charles

sikorsky@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher , Institute for Transportation

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Sritharan, Sri

sri@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Strong, Kelly

Sturgill, Roy

sturgill@iastate.edu | View Profile

Construction Engineer, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Taavola, Daryl

AECOM , Institute for Transportation

Takle, Eugene

Taylor, Peter

ptaylor@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Research Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Tirthapura, Srikanta

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Tritsch, Steven

Tsai, Yi-Chang (James)

Turkan, Yelda

Veneziano, David

dvenez@iastate.edu | View Profile

Safety Circuit Rider, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Wacker, James

Waid, Danny

danny.waid@iceasb.org

Iowa County Engineers Service Bureau , Institute for Transportation

Wang, Pingfeng

Wang, Kejin

kejinw@iastate.edu | View Profile

PCC Engineer, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Wilson Engineering Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Weber, Larry

Wiegand, Paul

pwiegand@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, SUDAS , Institute for Transportation

Wiener, Gerry

Williams, Chris

rwilliam@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, AMPP , Institute for Transportation

Gerald & Audrey Olson Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Winer, Eliot

ewiner@iastate.edu

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Director, Virtural Reality Applications Center

Wongpiromsarn, Tichakorn (Nok)

Wood, Jonathan

jwood2@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Yang, Bo

Yang , Xianfeng 

Assistant Professor (Transportation Engineering), Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Utah , Institute for Transportation

Zhang, Yang

Zhang, Zhenhua

Zhang, Wensheng

Zhu, Xuan

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Utah , Institute for Transportation

TOP