CLOSE OVERLAY

In-Progress Research

Sep, 2018

Albritton, Paul

palbritt@iastate.edu | View Profile

Technical Training Coordinator, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Aldemir Bektaş, Başak

Alipour, Alice

alipour@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structure and Infrastructure Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Amaya Leal, Johanna Amaya Leal/

Ashlock, Jeramy

jashlock@iastate.edu

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Basmajian, Carlton

Bektaş, Fatih

Bhatti, M. Asghar

Boeckmann, Andrew

boeckmanna@missouri.edu

University of Missouri - Columbia , Institute for Transportation

Brink, Marcia

Brown, Henry

brownhen@missouri.edu

University of Missouri - Columbia , Institute for Transportation

Burdine, Nick

bird@iastate.edu | View Profile

Systems Analyst, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Buss, Ashley

abuss@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Cackler, Tom

tcackler.wci@prairieinet.net

Adjunct Instructor , Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Researcher , Construction Management and Technology Program

Advisor, Center for Earthworks Engineering Research

Carlson, Paul

Cetin, Bora

Ceylan, Halil

hceylan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

ISU Site Director, FAA PEGASAS COE on General Aviation

Cho, In-Ho

Cochran, Eric

Corringham, Thomas

Postdoctoral Scholar, CASPO , Institute for Transportation

Dahlberg, Justin

dahlberg@iastate.edu | View Profile

Acting Director, NCWTS , Institute for Transportation

Dai, Ran

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Dong, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Edara, Praveen

EdaraP@missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia , Institute for Transportation

Eshan, Dave

Fay, Laura

Research Scientist, Western Transportation Institute, Montana State University

Freeseman, Katelyn

kfreese@iastate.edu | View Profile

Acting Director, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Gelder, Brian

Gieselman, Heath

Gieseman, Dan

Gilbert, Stephen

gilbert@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Associate Director, Virtural Reality Applications Center

Gopalakrishnan, Kasthurirangan

rangan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Gopalaratnam, Vellore

Gransberg, Doug

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Consortium

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Harrington, Dale

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Hosteng, Travis

Ikuma, Kaoru

Jahren, Charles

cjahren@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, Construction Materials and Methods / Asset Management , Construction Management and Technology Program

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Faculty Affiliate, Partnership for Geotechnical Advancement

Faculty Affiliate, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center

Jeong, Hyung Seok "David"

Affiliate Researcher , Construction Management and Technology Program

Kaleita-Forbes, Amy

Keren, Nir

Kim, Sunghwan

sunghwan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Knapp, Keith

kknapp@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Kwon , Tae

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Alberta , Institute for Transportation

LaViolette, Michael

mlaviol@iastate.edu

Bridge Engineer Specialist , Institute for Transportation

Bridge Engineer, Bridge Engineering Center

Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Laflamme, Simon

Lee, Hosin "David"

hosin-lee@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa , Institute for Transportation

Ling, Yifeng

yling@iastate.edu | View Profile

Postdoctoral Research Associate, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Litteral, Theresa

litteral@iastate.edu | View Profile

Statewide MDST Facilitator, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Liu, Zhengyu

zhengyu@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Loehr, J. Erik

MacDonald, Heather

Maze, Tom

Transportation Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Monache, Luca

Academic Program Manager, CASPO , Institute for Transportation

Moore, Brian

brian.moore@iceasb.org

Iowa County Engineers Service Bureau

Nambisan, Shashi

shashi@iastate.edu

Transportation Research Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Naraghi, Hossein

hnaraghi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Nlenanya, Inya

inya@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Research Specialist/GIS Specialist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Program Coordinator, Iowa Pavement Management Program

Oneyear, Nicole

noneyear@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Orton, Sarah

Pagano, Anthony

Peralta, Joana

Perez, Michael

Phares, Brent

bphares@iastate.edu | View Profile

Bridge Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Plazak, David

dplazak@iastate.edu

Associate Director for Policy , Institute for Transportation

Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Rajan, Hridesh

Kingland Professor, Computer Science Department

Rajewski, Daniel

Randall, Jesse

Regenold, Michele

Rehmann, Chris

rehmann@iastate.edu

Assistant Professor , Institute for Transportation

Rongerude, Jane

Rutherford, Cassandra J.

cassier@iastate.edu

Iowa State University

Sadati, Seyedhamed

Salim, Hani

Sarkar, Soumik

soumiks@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Savolainen, Peter

pete@msu.edu

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

MSU Foundation Professor, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Michigan State University

Schaefer, Vern

vern@iastate.edu | View Profile

Interim Director, CEER , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center

Adjunct Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Scheibe, Kevin

Shafei, Behrouz

shafei@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structural Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shane, Jennifer

jsshane@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Shen, Jay

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Smith, Carlo D.

carlosmith@missouristate.edu

Missouri State University , Institute for Transportation

Smith, Gordon

glsmith@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Souleyrette, Reginald

Sritharan, Sri

sri@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Stewart, Richard

Sturgill, Roy

sturgill@iastate.edu | View Profile

Construction Engineer, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Taavola, Daryl

AECOM , Institute for Transportation

Takle, Eugene

Takle, Gene

Taylor, Peter

ptaylor@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Research Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Tirthapura, Srikanta

snt@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tritsch, Steven

stritsch@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Tsai, Yi-Chang (James)

Turkan, Yelda

yturkan@iastate.edu

Transportation Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Veneziano, David

dvenez@iastate.edu | View Profile

Safety Circuit Rider, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Vennapusa, Pavana

pavanv@iastate.edu

Research Assistant Professor , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Director, Center for Earthworks Engineering Research

Wacker, James

jwacker@fs.fed.us | View Profile

Co-Director, NCWTS , Institute for Transportation

Waid, Danny

danny.waid@iceasb.org

Iowa County Engineers Service Bureau

Wang, Kejin

kejinw@iastate.edu | View Profile

PCC Engineer, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Wilson Engineering Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wang, Pingfeng

Pingfeng.wang@wichita.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, Wichita State University , Institute for Transportation

Washer, Glenn

washerg@missouri.edu

University of Missouri - Columbia , Institute for Transportation

Weiner, Gerry

Engineering Deputy Director, National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) , Institute for Transportation

White, David

djwhite@iastate.edu

Geotechnical Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Earthworks Engineering Research

Faculty Affiliate, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wiegand, Paul

pwiegand@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, SUDAS , Institute for Transportation

Williams, Chris

rwilliam@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, AMPP , Institute for Transportation

Gerald & Audrey Olson Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wipf, Terry

tjwipf@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Chair and Professor, ISU Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Yang , Xianfeng 

Assistant Professor (Transportation Engineering), Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Utah , Institute for Transportation

Zhang, Wensheng

Zhang, Zhenhua

zhenhuaz@iastate.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Zhang, Yang

alex19@iastatae.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Zheng, Junxing

junxing@iastate.edu

Iowa State University

Zhou, Jiangping

Zhu, Xuan

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Utah , Institute for Transportation

TOP