CLOSE OVERLAY

In-Progress Research

Sep, 2018

Adam, John

jfadam@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Aldemir Bektaş, Başak

Alipour, Alice

alipour@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structure and Infrastructure Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Arenas Amado, Antonio

Ashlock, Jeramy

jashlock@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Bektaş, Fatih

Boeckmann, Andrew

boeckmanna@missouri.edu

University of Missouri - Columbia , Institute for Transportation

Brink, Marcia

Burdine, Nick

bird@iastate.edu | View Profile

Systems Analyst, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Cackler, Tom

tcackler.wci@prairieinet.net

Adjunct Instructor , Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Researcher , Construction Management and Technology Program

Advisor, Center for Earthworks Engineering Research

Carlson, Paul

Ceylan, Halil

hceylan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

ISU Site Director, FAA PEGASAS COE on General Aviation

Cho, In-Ho

Cochran, Eric

Cox, Ronald

Dahlberg, Justin

dahlberg@iastate.edu | View Profile

Acting Director, BEC & NCWTS , Institute for Transportation

Day, Christopher

cmday@iastate.edu | View Profile

Affiliate Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Demir , Ibrahim

Dong-O'Brien, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Edara, Praveen

EdaraP@missouri.edu

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Missouri-Columbia , Institute for Transportation

Fay, Laura

Research Scientist, Western Transportation Institute, Montana State University

Freeseman, Katelyn

Gieseman, Dan

Gilbert, Stephen

gilbert@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Associate Director, Virtural Reality Applications Center

Gransberg, Doug

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Consortium

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Harrington, Dale

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Teaching Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Hosteng, Travis

Ikuma, Kaoru

Jahren, Charles

Jeong, Hyung Seok "David"

Affiliate Researcher , Construction Management and Technology Program

Keren, Nir

Kim, Sunghwan

sunghwan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, PROSPER , Institute for Transportation

Research Scientist, Institute for Transportation

Knapp, Keith

kknapp@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Knickerbocker, Skylar

sknick@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Laflamme, Simon

Lee, Hosin "David"

hosin-lee@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa , Institute for Transportation

Ling, Yifeng

Litteral, Theresa

litteral@iastate.edu | View Profile

Statewide MDST Facilitator, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Liu, Zhengyu

zhengyu@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Loehr, J. Erik

MacDonald, Heather

Maze, Tom

Transportation Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Moore, Brian

brian.moore@iceasb.org

Iowa County Engineers Service Bureau

Muste, Marian

Nambisan, Shashi

shashi@iastate.edu

Transportation Research Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Naraghi, Hossein

Nlenanya, Inya

inya@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist , Institute for Transportation

Program Manager, Iowa Pavement Management Program

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Oneyear, Nicole

noneyear@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Perez, Michael

Phares, Brent

bphares@iastate.edu | View Profile

Bridge Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Plazak, David

dplazak@iastate.edu

Associate Director for Policy , Institute for Transportation

Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Qin, Hantang

Rajewski, Daniel

Randall, Jesse

Regenold, Michele

Rehmann, Chris

rehmann@iastate.edu

Assistant Professor , Institute for Transportation

Ren, Juan

Sarkar, Soumik

soumiks@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Sassani, Alireza

asassani@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Savolainen, Peter

pete@msu.edu

Affiliate Researcher , Institute for Transportation

MSU Foundation Professor, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Michigan State University

Schaefer, Vern

vern@iastate.edu | View Profile

Interim Director, CEER , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Scheibe, Kevin

Shafei, Behrouz

shafei@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structural Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shane, Jennifer

jsshane@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

W. A. Klinger Teaching Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR , Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shaw, John

jwshaw@iastate.edu | View Profile

Researcher, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Affiliate Researcher, Center for Transportation Research and Education

Shen, Jay

Sikorsky, Charles

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Smith, Carlo D.

carlosmith@missouristate.edu

Missouri State University , Institute for Transportation

Souleyrette, Reginald

Sritharan, Sri

sri@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Sturgill, Roy

sturgill@iastate.edu | View Profile

Construction Engineer, CMAT , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Taavola, Daryl

AECOM , Institute for Transportation

Takle, Gene

Takle, Eugene

Taylor, Peter

ptaylor@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Research Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Tirthapura, Srikanta

snt@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tritsch, Steven

Tsai, Yi-Chang (James)

Turkan, Yelda

Veneziano, David

dvenez@iastate.edu | View Profile

Safety Circuit Rider, LTAP , Institute for Transportation

Wacker, James

jwacker@fs.fed.us | View Profile

Co-Director, NCWTS , Institute for Transportation

Waid, Danny

danny.waid@iceasb.org

Iowa County Engineers Service Bureau

Wang, Pingfeng

Pingfeng.wang@wichita.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, Wichita State University , Institute for Transportation

Wang, Kejin

kejinw@iastate.edu | View Profile

PCC Engineer, CP Tech Center , Institute for Transportation

Wilson Engineering Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Weber, Larry

Weiner, Gerry

Engineering Deputy Director, National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) , Institute for Transportation

White, David

djwhite@iastate.edu

Geotechnical Engineer , Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Earthworks Engineering Research

Faculty Affiliate, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wiegand, Paul

pwiegand@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, SUDAS , Institute for Transportation

Williams, Chris

rwilliam@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, AMPP , Institute for Transportation

Gerald & Audrey Olson Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Winer, Eliot

Wipf, Terry

Wongpiromsarn, Tichakorn (Nok)

Wood, Jonathan

jwood2@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate, CTRE , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Yang, Bo

Yang , Xianfeng 

Assistant Professor (Transportation Engineering), Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Utah , Institute for Transportation

Zhang, Wensheng

Zhang, Zhenhua

zhenhuaz@iastate.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate, InTrans , Institute for Transportation

Zhang, Yang

Zhou, Jiangping

Zhu, Xuan

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Utah , Institute for Transportation

TOP